Horizons Donors

Comments Off

Leadership Circle – $10,000 +

Mr. and Mrs. Joseph C. Briggs
Max and Marian Farash Charitable Foundation
Horizons National
Rochester City School District
Dr. Andrew Stern and Mrs. Melissa McGrain
Marie C. & Joseph C. Wilson Foundation
Mr. Mark A. Zupan

Benefactors Circle – $5,000 – $9,999

Diggs Family Foundation
ExxonMobil Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Harold Feinbloom
Gleason Family Foundation
Mr. Donald Kitchen and Ms. Susan Briggs Kitchen
Mr. and Mrs. David Marshall
Monroe Community College
The New York Community Trust
Mr. and Mrs. P. H. Payson
Richard and Vicki Schwartz Family Advised Fund
Time Warner Cable Shared Service Center
United Way of Greater Rochester

Scholars Circle – $1,250 – $4,999

Clark Patterson Lee
Mr. Timothy DeNatale and Ms. Josanne DeNatale
Dollar General Literacy Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Scott D. Frame
Mr. and Mrs. Conger W. Gabel
Mr. and Mrs. Gary Kimmet
Dr. and Mrs. Sanford J. Mayer
Mr. and Mrs. Bruce McLear
Mr. James E. Morris
Mr. and Mrs. Luis A. Perez
The Rochester Female Charitable Society
Mr. and Mrs. James T. Townsend
Ms. Helen Wiley and Hon. Marian Payson
Fred & Floy Wilmott Foundation

Program Circle – $400 – $1,249

Dr. and Mrs. Edward C. Atwater
Dr. Adra S. Baca
Mrs. Abigail Bennett
Mr. and Mrs. James T. Briggs
Dr. Bruce S. Brown and Ms. Lois Brown
Canandaigua National Bank & Trust Co
Cognitive Marketing Inc
Ms. Patricia Corcoran
Mr. Don Densmore and Mrs. Jessica Densmore
Mr. Joseph Ellis and Dr. Deborah Kerley
Mr. and Mrs. John T. Fitzgerald, Jr.
Ms. Faith Gay
Mr. and Mrs. Peter Hartman
Mr. and Mrs. Hassan Jones
Kearns Family Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Alan Knauf
Dr. and Mrs. Scott MacRae
Manning & Napier Foundation, Inc.
Ms. Kristina L. McNally
Mr. Jon B. McNally and Mrs. Susan Parkes McNally
Mr. and Ms. Abel P. Pherett
Dr. Terry Platt and Dr. Dianne Edgar
Ms. Eleanor R. Rusling
Dr. Deepak Sahasrabudhe and Dr. Jane Liesveld
Dr. Jude S. Sauer and Dr. Eva Sauer
Mr. and Mrs. David Stern, Esq.
Mr. and Mrs. William C. Sykes
Mr. Samuel Tilton and Ms. Mimi F. Tilton
Mr. Damian Vicary and Mrs. Jayne Mallwitz-Vicary
Mr. and Mrs. Christopher Wheeler
Wickenden and Associates
Mr. and Mrs. Brian Williams
Mr. Peter Willsea and Ms. Deborah Willsea
Ms. Ann G. T. Young

Classroom Circle – $150 – $399

Mrs. Judith Andrews
Dr. Richard Barbano and Dr. Julie Fudge
Mr. and Mrs. James Barclay
Mr. John W. Barnhill
Ms. Margaret Booker
Mr. and Mrs. Edward Boucher
Mr. and Mrs. Dave Braitsch
Dr. Michael Nazar and Ms. Catherine Callery
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Casion
Mr. and Mrs. Craig Curran
Mr. and Mrs. Tony Dechario
Mr. Richard Finkelstein and Ms. Meredith Fox
Dr. Theodore Ford, Jr. and Ms. Peggy DeFranco
Geneseo Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Andrew C. Germanow
Mr. and Mrs. Gary C. Goodwin
Dr. Jonathan Gross and Ms. Laura Gross
Dr. Laurence B. Guttmacher and Ms. Therese A. Caffery
Mr. Howard Haims and Mrs. Carole Cooper-Haims
Dr. and Mrs. David A. Hanson
Mrs. Linda S. Kingsley and Dr. Stan Orbach
Dr. Leslie W. Lange and Mrs. Lisa Osborne Lange
Mrs. Donna C. Osborne
Ms. Ann M. Pennella and Mr. David A. Esposito
Mrs. Moira Prister
Ms. Heather Proctor
Ms. Paulette Reddick
Roberts Wesleyan College
Mr. and Mrs. Steven Robins
Mr. Robert Sands
Mr. and Mrs. David M. Schraver
Mr. Mark Siwiec and Mr. Duffy Palmer
Dr. and Mrs. James Syrett
Mr. Mark Freeman and Ms. Tonya R. Taylor
United Way of The Southern Tier
Dr. Marguerite A. Urban and Dr. Linda L. Spillane
Dr. Bolgen Vargas and Ms. Jill Conlon
Ms. Judy Briggs von Bucher
Mr. and Mrs. Wayne Wagner
Ms. Elizabeth Wolford

Study Circle – up to $149

Dr. David Aagesen and Dr. Isabel Fernandez
Mr. and Mrs. Neal Barrett
Ms. Marilyn Bastian
Mr. and Mrs. Bruce B. Bates
Sara Berger and Virginia Lee Tucker
Mr. Michael Brennan and Ms. Catherine Burke
Mr. Mike Brink
Mr. and Mrs. Steve Brown
Mr. Richard Burgess
Mr. and Mrs. William P. Burleigh, Jr.
Campus Auxiliary Services, Inc.
Mr. David A. Chamberlain
Mr. and Mrs. Jerry Ciarpelli
Mr. and Mrs. Anthony Cinquino
Mr. and Mrs. P J. Clark
Ms. Kimberly Collins
Ms. Gwenyth F. Conners
Dr. and Mrs. Timothy Cottrell
Mr. and Mrs. David Craig
Mr. and Mrs. William Dalton
Ms. JoAnn Deblinger
Mr. Matthew Dillon
Ms. Mary Dubois
Mr. and Mrs. Robert H. Duerr, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. D. Hutton Easley
Ms. Jo A. Eaton and Mr. Richard J. Babin
Mr. and Mrs. Rodrigo Encina
Ms. Linda P. Epstein
ESL Federal Credit Union
Ms. Elaine B. Fahselt
Dr. Charles D. Fallon
Mr. Remy Fenster and Ms. Marilyn Fenster
Ms. Megan Fitzpatrick
Ms. Jessica Flanders
Ms. Juliana S. Floret
Ms. Sandra Frankel
Mr. Lawrence Frye and Ms. Robin Damrad Frye
Dr. Jonathan Gabel
Ms. Katherine Gabel
Leslie and Carolyn Gabel-Brett
Rev. and Mrs. Richard Gilbert
Mr. W. Bruce Gorman
Mr. and Mrs. Tom Grant
Ms. Linda Y. Hampton
Harter, Secrest and Emery LLP
Mr. and Mrs. Allen P. Hopkins
Horizons National
Dr. and Mrs. Christopher Houston
Ms. Ashley M. Hughes
Mr. and Mrs. Remo Inglese
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Jacobstein
Mrs. Katherine Jacus
Ms. Jane Jezsu
Ms. Sarah Jezsu
Ms. Letha D. Joiner
Mr. and Mrs. Dean Kindig
Ms. Diane Kunkel
Ms. Nancy Kurowski
Mr. and Mrs. Alfred LaMere
Dr. Brad Landsman and Ms. Loretta Petralis
Mr. and Mrs. K. P. LaRue
Dr. Neal Levitt
Mr. and Mrs. Chris Lewis
Mrs. Renee Liebschutz
Ms. Carol S. Long
Mr. Joe Mayshark and Ms. Robin Long
Ms. Sarah J. Long
Ms. Gail Lyle
Mr. Anthony Malone
Mr. and Mrs. Peter Mancuso
Mr. Kurt McConnell and Ms. Lisa E. McConnell
Mr. and Mrs. Robert McLear
Dr. Mary Gail Mercurio
Mr. Dean Moore and Mrs. Deborah Moore
Dr. and Mrs. Arthur Moss
Ms. Madelynn J. Mueller
Ms. Valerie Myntti and Mr. Frank Sherman
Mr. Andy Nagel
Nichols Team, Inc.
Ms. Sara L. Oberman
Mr. and Mrs. Gene L. Oliver
Mr. Victor Ortiz
Ms. Nydia Padilla-Rodriguez
Mr. and Mrs. Walter Parkes
Dr. and Mrs. Ralph Pennino
Mr. and Mrs. Ramon Perez
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Peterson
Mr. Bradley Prozeller
Mr. Thomas Regan and Mrs. Jessica Regan
Mr. and Mrs. John Rick
Ms. Tammy S. Roberts
Ms. Karen Saludo and Mr. Dennis Drew
Mr. and Mrs. Gerard M. Schiffhauer
Mr. Shane Schiffhauer
Mr. and Mrs. Paul Schiffman
Mr. Ron C. Schumaker
Mr. and Mrs. Richard A. Schwartz
Ms. Maria Scipione
Mr. Daniel Singal and Dr. Sarah Singal
Ms. Terry Fonda Smith
Mr. and Mrs. Alan Soanes
Mrs. Suzy Spencer
Mr. Thomas S. Squire and Ms. Martha Andrews Squire
Mr. and Mrs. Christopher Tolhurst
Mr. and Mrs. John Turiano
Mr. and Mrs. Eric VanAuken
Mr. and Mrs. E. Griff Vinton
Mr. and Mrs. Timothy Wainwright
Mr. Jason Weber
Mr. Bartlett White and Ms. Emma Ciafaloni
Ms. Melissa A. Ziegler

Comments are closed.